All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Length Additional file
Pursue the Living Christ Warren Taylor Sunday, 21 April 2019 29:48
Reach Out and Touch Him Alison Atkinson Sunday, 14 April 2019 14:26
How Ought I Think About Myself Anthony Redding Sunday, 07 April 2019 48:46
Together We're the Body Clint Westcott Sunday, 24 March 2019 34:03
Call To Action Annette Taylor Sunday, 17 March 2019 38:35
Tired is Not an Option for the Race We Are In Ray Stokes Sunday, 10 March 2019 40:45
Anointed to Walk in Freedom Ray Stokes Sunday, 10 March 2019 49:51
Who We Were is not Enough for Where We Are or Where We Are Going Ray Stokes Friday, 08 March 2019 54:49
The Power of an Influential Life Neil Dowling Sunday, 17 February 2019 27:21
Three Positions, Three Identities Warren Taylor Sunday, 10 February 2019 33:47
Looking Forward 2019 Warren Taylor Sunday, 03 February 2019 51:53
Community - What Is It? Kellie Westcott Sunday, 27 January 2019 26:54
Step Into Change Warren Taylor Sunday, 20 January 2019 41:41
Rebuild the Walls, Fix the Gates Robyn Brett Sunday, 11 November 2018 30:50
The Power of Passionate Intention 2 Warren Taylor Sunday, 04 November 2018 28:14
The Power of Passionate Intention 1 Warren Taylor Sunday, 21 October 2018 28:55
S4 - Family Chat Q&A DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 59:51
S3 - Joel Rachael Sam - Worship Leading DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 29:39
S2 - Joel - Releasing Creativity DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 25:26
S1 - Braidwood - Heart of Worship DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 54:16

Subcategories

Find Us

51 Burrundulla Ave
PO Box 85
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia