Sermons

These messages are being made available here for you to download and share freely, so please help your self. We would just ask that you please don't sell them, or change them (so that part of a message could be taken out of context for example).

Click here for the full terms and conditions, as well as some useful instructions.

Some messages are also now available as Facebook Live videos on our page here:
www.facebook.com/frontlinechurchmudgee/videos


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Length Additional file
The Power of an Influential Life Neil Dowling Sunday, 17 February 2019 27:21
Three Positions, Three Identities Warren Taylor Sunday, 10 February 2019 33:47
Looking Forward 2019 Warren Taylor Sunday, 03 February 2019 51:53
Community - What Is It? Kellie Westcott Sunday, 27 January 2019 26:54
Step Into Change Warren Taylor Sunday, 20 January 2019 41:41
Rebuild the Walls, Fix the Gates Robyn Brett Sunday, 11 November 2018 30:50
The Power of Passionate Intention 2 Warren Taylor Sunday, 04 November 2018 28:14
The Power of Passionate Intention 1 Warren Taylor Sunday, 21 October 2018 28:55
S4 - Family Chat Q&A DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 59:51
S3 - Joel Rachael Sam - Worship Leading DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 29:39
S2 - Joel - Releasing Creativity DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 25:26
S1 - Braidwood - Heart of Worship DaySpring Saturday, 13 October 2018 54:16
Ask and You Will Receive Doug Stanton Sunday, 23 September 2018 01:37:47
It Is Well Karen Stanton Sunday, 23 September 2018 16:18
Render Number Two Me Powerless Doug Stanton Sunday, 23 September 2018 58:36
Choose to be a Son of The King Doug Stanton Saturday, 22 September 2018 01:27:47
Servants, Friends, Relationships and Lovers Doug Stanton Friday, 21 September 2018 01:22:25
I've Got This Clint Westcott Sunday, 09 September 2018 39:23
Remember Your Word to Him Simon Beach Sunday, 26 August 2018 18:49
What are You Saying Lord? Robyn Brett Sunday, 19 August 2018 26:41

Find Us

51 Burrundulla Ave
PO Box 85
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia