Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Date Length Additional file
What is the Most Important Thing For You? Sunday, 12 August 2018 27:48
My Father's Treasure Sunday, 22 July 2018 30:33
Encounters with the King Part 3 Sunday, 08 July 2018 32:38
A Lamp To My Feet Sunday, 24 June 2018 40:05
Encounters with the King Sunday, 17 June 2018 38:28
Who We Are and What We Are In Him Sunday, 10 June 2018 41:13
The Power of Our Words Sunday, 03 June 2018 31:23
My Purpose is to be the Gateway to the Kingdom Sunday, 20 May 2018 44:27
God is Still in the Business of Breaking Chains Sunday, 13 May 2018 27:20
Passion that Pushes Through Sunday, 06 May 2018 39:21
The Faith Of God in Us Sunday, 29 April 2018 50:27
There is Power in the Declarations That We Do Sunday, 22 April 2018 38:27
Looking into 2018 Part 2 Sunday, 18 February 2018 45:45
Gathered Up Into Him Sunday, 11 February 2018 35:45
Looking Into 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 53:06 Slideshow
What Is Holding You Back Sunday, 28 January 2018 38:35
The But Thens of Revelation of God Sunday, 21 January 2018 39:14
The Authority of an Equipped Bride Sunday, 07 January 2018 37:59
Re-Open Some of the Old Wells Sunday, 31 December 2017 13:22
Peace is not Comfort Sunday, 09 July 2017 38:10
Title Description
General Topics Topics of general interest.

Find Us

51 Burrundulla Ave
PO Box 85
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia