Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Additional file
Self Governance Simon Beach Sunday, 29 September 2019
Woven Into His Plans Warren Taylor Sunday, 22 September 2019
Draw Near to Him Robyn Brett Sunday, 15 September 2019
Glimpses of God's Glory Tinos Mutyiri Sunday, 08 September 2019
Out of Your Head and Into Your Heart Warren Taylor Sunday, 04 August 2019
We Have Dominion Because of Jesus Robyn Brett Sunday, 21 July 2019
My Identity Is Who I Am, Not What I Do Warren Taylor Sunday, 14 July 2019
Enter the Kingdom of Light Anthony Redding Sunday, 23 June 2019
Pursue the Living Christ Warren Taylor Sunday, 21 April 2019
Reach Out and Touch Him Alison Atkinson Sunday, 14 April 2019
How Ought I Think About Myself Anthony Redding Sunday, 07 April 2019
Together We're the Body Clint Westcott Sunday, 24 March 2019
Call To Action Annette Taylor Sunday, 17 March 2019
Tired is Not an Option for the Race We Are In Ray Stokes Sunday, 10 March 2019
Anointed to Walk in Freedom Ray Stokes Sunday, 10 March 2019
Who We Were is not Enough for Where We Are or Where We Are Going Ray Stokes Friday, 08 March 2019
The Power of an Influential Life Neil Dowling Sunday, 17 February 2019
Three Positions, Three Identities Warren Taylor Sunday, 10 February 2019
Looking Forward 2019 Warren Taylor Sunday, 03 February 2019
Community - What Is It? Kellie Westcott Sunday, 27 January 2019

Find Us

51 Burrundulla Ave
PO Box 85
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia