SSermons

These messages are being made available here for you to download and share freely, so please help your self. We would just ask that you please don't sell them, or change them (so that part of a message could be taken out of context for example).

Click here for the full terms and conditions, as well as some useful instructions.

Some messages are also now available as Facebook Live videos on our page here:
www.facebook.com/frontlinechurchmudgee/videos

Between 29th March and 14th June 2020, while our church building was closed to public gatherings due to COVID restictions, our messages were available via online videos through "Frontline at Home".
Scroll down below the audio messages for the videos and mid-week devotionals.


Loading Player...

Title Speaker Date Length Additional file
Heaven's Perspective Isabel Allum Thursday, 28 November 2019 01:16:57
Living Life as a Royal Priesthood Warren Taylor Sunday, 17 November 2019 38:18
Hang On With Both Hands to His Principles Simon Beach Sunday, 03 November 2019 35:38
John Chapter 11 Anthony Redding Sunday, 13 October 2019 39:22
God's Discipline is the Evidence of His Love Robyn Brett Sunday, 06 October 2019 30:11
Self Governance Simon Beach Sunday, 29 September 2019 19:52
Woven Into His Plans Warren Taylor Sunday, 22 September 2019 41:50
Draw Near to Him Robyn Brett Sunday, 15 September 2019 17:44
Glimpses of God's Glory Tinos Mutyiri Sunday, 08 September 2019 41:08
Out of Your Head and Into Your Heart Warren Taylor Sunday, 04 August 2019 42:51
We Have Dominion Because of Jesus Robyn Brett Sunday, 21 July 2019 25:04
My Identity Is Who I Am, Not What I Do Warren Taylor Sunday, 14 July 2019 26:10
Enter the Kingdom of Light Anthony Redding Sunday, 23 June 2019 43:24
Pursue the Living Christ Warren Taylor Sunday, 21 April 2019 29:48
Reach Out and Touch Him Alison Atkinson Sunday, 14 April 2019 14:26
How Ought I Think About Myself Anthony Redding Sunday, 07 April 2019 48:46
Together We're the Body Clint Westcott Sunday, 24 March 2019 34:03
Call To Action Annette Taylor Sunday, 17 March 2019 38:35
Tired is Not an Option for the Race We Are In Ray Stokes Sunday, 10 March 2019 40:45
Anointed to Walk in Freedom Ray Stokes Sunday, 10 March 2019 49:51

Find Us

51 Burrundulla Ave
PO Box 85
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia